Voyage Academy

Skip to main content
For information related to the Reopening of Voyage Academy for the 2020-2021 School Year please see the COVID Plan & Info tab located at the top of our webpage! Watch your email for up to date information.
Our School » School Land Trust

School Land Trust

School Land Trust Council

The Board of Directors for Voyage Academy also acts as the School Land Trust Council. Below are their names and contact information if you have any questions:

Trevor Nelson tnelson@voyageacademytuah.org

Dave Ross dross@voyageacademyutah.org

Melissa Kelley mkelley@voyageacademyutah.org

Ashlee Johnstun ajohnstun@voyageacademyutah.org

Ashley Roberts aroberts@voyageacademyutah.org

Kim Call kcall@voygeacademyutah.org

Michelle Warner mwarner@voyageacademyutah.org

Blaine Einzinger beinzinger@voyageacademyutah.org

 

Next Council Meeting

              March 12th, 2020

 

Rules and Order of Procedure

              The Trust Council abides by the same rules and procedures found in the Open Public Meetings Act. https://le.utah.gov/xcode/Title52/Chapter4/52-4.html

 

School Land Trust Plan