Voyage Academy

Skip to main content
Red Ribbon Week is October 26-29! See below for details!
Our School » School Land Trust

School Land Trust

School Land Trust Council

The Board of Directors for Voyage Academy also acts as the School Land Trust Council. Listed below are the names and contact information for those on the Board of Directors:

Trevor Nelson: tnelson@voyageacademytuah.org

Michelle Warner: mwarner@voyageacademyutah.org

Dave Ross: dross@voyageacademyutah.org

Melissa Kelley: mkelley@voyageacademyutah.org

Ashley Roberts: aroberts@voyageacademyutah.org

Blaine Einzinger: beinzinger@voyageacademyutah.org

Danielle Pedersen: dpedersen@voyageacademyutah.org

Allison Murphy: amurphy@voyageacademyutah.org

Lindsie Daley: ldaley@voyageacademyutah.org

 

Next Council Meeting

              September 10, 2020

              March 11, 2021

 

Rules and Order of Procedure

              The Trust Council abides by the same rules and procedures found in the Open Public Meetings Act. https://le.utah.gov/xcode/Title52/Chapter4/52-4.html

 

School Land Trust Plan