Voyage Academy

Skip to main content
Voyage Around the World at lunch October 21-25! Students who eat school lunch will have the opportunity to taste food from around the world! See below for more details!
Our School » School Land Trust

School Land Trust

School Land Trust Council

The Board of Directors for Voyage Academy also acts as the School Land Trust Council. Below are their names and contact information if you have any questions:

Trevor Nelson tnelson@voyageacademytuah.org

Dave Ross dross@voyageacademyutah.org

Melissa Kelley mkelley@voyageacademyutah.org

Ashlee Johnstun ajohnstun@voyageacademyutah.org

Ashley Roberts aroberts@voyageacademyutah.org

Kim Call kcall@voygeacademyutah.org

Michelle Warner mwarner@voyageacademyutah.org

Blaine Einzinger beinzinger@voyageacademyutah.org

 

Next Council Meeting

              March 12th, 2020

 

Rules and Order of Procedure

              The Trust Council abides by the same rules and procedures found in the Open Public Meetings Act. https://le.utah.gov/xcode/Title52/Chapter4/52-4.html

 

School Land Trust Plan