Voyage Academy

Skip to main content
Our School » School Land Trust

School Land Trust

School Land Trust Council

The Board of Directors for Voyage Academy also acts as the School Land Trust Council. Listed below are the names and contact information for those on the Board of Directors:

Trevor Nelson:

Michelle Warner:

Dave Ross:

Melissa Kelley:

Ashley Roberts:

Blaine Einzinger:

Danielle Pedersen:

Allison Murphy:

Lindsie Daley:


Next Council Meeting

              September 10, 2020

              March 11, 2021


Rules and Order of Procedure

              The Trust Council abides by the same rules and procedures found in the Open Public Meetings Act.


School Land Trust Plan